About Us!

The Saskatchewan Arabian Horse Association (SAHA) is an affiliate member of the Arabian Horse Association (AHA), the North American governing organization dedicated to promoting and preserving the Arabian horse. The SAHA is also part of Region 17, which is the largest of the 18 AHA Regions, covering all of Western Canada and comprised of four provinces - Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba & Saskatchewan, and three northern territories - Northwest Territories, Nunavut and the Yukon.



Do you love the beauty and elegance of the Arabian horse?  Do you love the show atmosphere and meeting like-minded people who love the Arabian horse just as much as you?  Join the SAHA club today!